Live from Frank & Jess' House!

https://www.gofundme.com/f/funds-for-the-fthc-touring-family

Posted by Frank Turner on Tuesday, March 17, 2020

HEY EVERYONE! Micah, Jess, Vanessa and I are playing a LIVE SHOW here on Facebook TOMORROW NIGHT! Tune in on this page, going live at 8.30pm (UK time; 4.30pm East Coast, 1.30pm West Coast, 7.30am Australia), 3 sets, same as I would be playing at a regular solo show.

Tuning is is FREE, however we'll be running a fundraiser on the night to raise cash for my touring family, who are all tough financial straits in the current situation. Details on the night.

Tune in, spread the word!